Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

2014-2015 Officers

John J. Feraco, President
Manufacturing Leader, NOVA Chemicals Inc.

Greg Cerminara, President-elect
Vice President, Pittsburgh Surface Transportation Principal, Michael Baker Jr., Inc.

Carolyn Renninger, Vice President
Senior Vice President of Administration, C3 Controls

Donna J. Kuga, Secretary
Interim Chancellor, Penn State Beaver

2014-2015 Members

Tony Amadio, Chairman, Beaver County Board of Commissioners

Nick Andrews, President and Owner, Andrews Industrial Controls, Inc.

I. David Atcheson, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, Atcheson Oral Surgery

Jeff Bauman, Vice President, Bauman Office Equipment, Inc.

Ptoshia A. Burnett, Site Leader, BASF

Jim Christiana, State Representative, District 15

H. Scott Cunningham, Executive Vice President, PNC Wealth Management

Thomas J. Day Jr., Chief Executive Officer, West Point Products

Dianne J. Funkhouser, Administrator, PA CareerLink Beaver County

Gregory A. Hojdila, Training Director, IBEW Local Union 712 Apprenticeship

Steven Huggins, Plant Manager, Eaton Corporation

Teresa Krukenberg, Senior Vice President - Business Development, ESB Bank

Kevion Latham, Wealth Management Advisor/Partner, Fort McIntosh Wealth Advisors

Marianne LeDonne, RCI Program Director, Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit

Robert Matzie, State Representative, District 16

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni, Assistant District Executive - Design, Pennsylvania Dept. of Transportation

John P. Murawski, Project Manager, Markwest Energy Partners

Dennis Nichols, Beaver County Commissioner

Donna M. Nugent, Superintendent, Big Beaver Falls Area School District

Sean M. Ramaley, Attorney

David Robbins, Consultant for Wesley Foster LLC

Joseph Sawinski, Assistant Treasurer, Eat'n Park Hospitality Group

Roberta Sciulli-Carlson

David Sebastian, Manager/Owner/Vice President, Sebastian Enterprise, Inc.

Donald Sheffield, President, TAME, Inc.

Joe Spanik, Beaver County Commissioner

James Stewart, Professor Emeritus, Pennsylvania State University

Laura J. Tocci, Attorney, Personal Law

Thomas D. Trzcinski, Owner/President, Kitchen & Bath Concepts

Nicholas J. Unis, Owner/Partner, Unis Dental Associates

Emeritus Members

Joseph P. Giusti

Robert G. Redelfs

Richard Shaw

2014-2015 Faculty Representative

Michael Hay, Associate Professor of Chemistry and Chair, Faculty Congress, Penn State Beaver

2014-2015 Student Representative

Joshua Nussbaum, President, Student Government Association

Penn State Cooperative Extension

Janice Hassen, Penn State Extension District 5 Director

2014-2015 Campus Administration

Donna J. Kuga, Interim Chancellor

Amy M. Krebs, Director of Campus and Community Relations & Brodhead Cultural Center

Jeremy Lindner, Director of Housing and Food Services

Carey McDougall, Director of Academic Affairs

Diana Patterson, Director of Development

Dan Pinchot, Director of Enrollment

Christopher L. Rizzo, Director of Student Affairs

Luke Taiclet, Director of Finance and Business

Marian Vendemia, Director of Continuing Education