Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Julia McDowell

Immediate Past President
Norman J. Kraus Jr. '77

Board Members
Frank Augustine Jr. '10
Jason Barr '94
Sarah Chimile '05
Robert M. Collins, P.E. '85
Deborah Lancos-DeCostro '82
Andrew Kraus '11
George Logue '92
Susan Mals '91
Terry McDowell '72
Laura Tocci '82
Robert Uhriniak '71

Appointed Members
Jeff Bauman '92 - Penn State Beaver Advisory Board
Michael Hamilton '98 - Beaver Valley Area Chapter of the Penn State Alumni Association

Campus Contacts/Liaisons
Diana Patterson, Director of Development, 724-773-3558
Mona DeLisio, External Relations Assistant, 724-773-3817

Ex-Officio Campus Representative
Interim Chancellor Donna J. Kuga, 724-773-3553