Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
Dan Pinchot

Mr. Dan Pinchot
Director of Enrollment
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3806
(877) JOIN-PSU (toll-free)
dpinchot@psu.edu
Chat with Dan on Skype

 
Marcess Williams

Mr. Marcess Williams
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3808
877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
mwilliams@psu.edu
Chat with Marcess on Skype

 
Rachel Zughaib

Ms. Rachel Zughaib
Assistant Director of Admissions
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3802
(877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
rzughaib@psu.edu
Chat with Rachel on Skype

 
Justin Vorbach

Mr. Justin Vorbach
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3809
(877) JOIN PSU (toll free)
jvorbach@psu.edu
Chat with Justin on Skype

 
Gail Gray

Ms. Gail Gray
Student Aid & Veterans Coordinator
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3803
(877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
gailgray@psu.edu
Chat with Gail on Skype

 
Cathy Benscoter

Mrs. Cathy Benscoter
Marketing and Web Specialist
G18 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3807
cbenscoter@psu.edu
Chat with Cathy on Skype

 
Debbie HormelMs. Debra Hormel
Staff Assistant
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3805
(877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
dhormel@psu.edu
Chat with Debbie on Skype
 

Schedule your visit

To set up a tour and a meeting with an admissions counselor, contact us at
br-admissions@psu.edu or call 877-JOIN-PSU. Walk-ins will be accommodated, but to ensure the best possible experience you should call ahead.

Register for an event

To register for an event, click on its "register" link on the admissions events
page
, contact us at 
br-admissions@psu.edu, or call 877-JOIN-PSU.

Questions

Contact the Admissions
& Student Aid Office at
br-admissions@psu.edu or 877-JOIN-PSU

Hours

The Admissions Office is open from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday, with additional hours available by appointment. Hours are available by appointment only on the first Saturday of the month from February through May.